I’ll be in live audio as the guest of host John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing this Tuesday as part of his Small business coaching expert series podcasts. That’s Tuesday, May 20, at 2 p.m. CDT, noon PDT and 3 p.m. EDT. The session is free, but you need to enroll first (which is also free).

Was this article helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Tim BerryTim Berry
Tim Berry

Tim Berry is the founder and chairman of Palo Alto Software and Bplans.com. Follow him on Twitter @Timberry.